j____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 48, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Ohio  >>  Stark County  >>  Massillon

GayPozCentral Listing

I am looking for .....well not sure really. Would like a boyfriend for LTR but that is something that you just don't jump into. I am very open to dating etc.... just really meeting non-flaky people. I gave up on the whole hookup thing deleted all my sites and just using this one. Well giving it a try. The guy I am looking for for LTR has to be a certain way and want the same type of things as I do.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

trying to get back to living in Ohio which is a huge adjustment. Gay life is very different here for whatever reason. I would love to find a mate, but that will happen when it happens. Up until about 3 months ago I worked out 5-6 times a week, I bike when I can try to stay active at least. I like anything that allows creativity. Right now just living, sorta gave up on the rat race so to speak, time to focus on what brings enjoyment to my life. Not into drugs or people that think that things and money are all that is important or what makes one successful in life. My end goal is to live in the country away from the city lifestyle, if that makes sense. If you can make me laugh and forget my cares you are scoring big points in my book. Laughter is the key to happiness. Say hello its all good. Maybe we can be friends you never know, you may even be the one I might be looking for. Although the type I need to match my soul seems to be non existent. But in order to see if the fish is in the lake you have to stick the line in the water. LOL

My Details

Socio-Group average guy
Hobbies & Interests exercise, gardening, outdoors
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, mustache
Hair Type balding, buzzcut, short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Sexual Mindset bottom
Personality laid back

I'm looking for

Socio-Group average guy, butch, daddy type, hairy man, leather, muscle man, professional, smooth man
Hobbies & Interests football, outdoors
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow, goatee, mustache, smooth
Hair Type bald, balding, buzzcut, short
Sexual Mindset top
Personality laid back, masculine